Regional Centres

The Triumph Sports Car Club of South Africa has regional centres in the major cities.  Contact your regional centre chairman for information about joining the Club in your area:


Bloemfontein :Alan Dickens 083 725 3161

Border: Gavin Turner 083 325 7647

Cape Town: Graham Goetze083 658 3339

Johannesburg: Norman Bull 083 4696833

Kwa-Zulu Natal: Dave vd Westhuizen 082 870 2291

Pretoria: Bill Flynn 082 921 3854

Port Elizabeth: Jim Boggess 084 6842098

 Regional Websites

Here you will find links to the regional websites  of the Triumph Sports car Club, where you can obtain information about local events and activities and contact information.

Cape Town centre :

Pretoria Centre :

Johannesburg Centre :

Durban/KZN Centre :

Port Elizabeth Centre :

Garden Route Centre : Watch this space for details